Competition Jury | SecureTech Congress

Competition Jury

Competition Jury

Chairman of the Competition Jury

Dariusz Kacprzyk
Chairman of the Competition Jury, President of the Management Board, MCX Pro

Members of the Competition Jury

dr Łukasz Kister
Independent Security Expert, Expert Witness
Michał Możdżonek
IT Expert
Krzysztof Pietraszkiewicz
President of the Polish Bank Association
Rafał Rodziewicz
Member of the Council for Digitization, Ministry of Digital Affairs
Igor Zesiuk
President of the Board, Knowledge Providers
Piotr Zesiuk
President of the Management Board, MM Conferences

Follow our event